Contact Us

Borlaug Institute

Name Title
Dr. Nicole Lefore Director, Feed the Future Innovation Lab for Small Scale Irrigation
Matt Stellbauer Program Manager, Feed the Future Innovation Lab for Small Scale Irrigation

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Name Title
Dr. Raghavan Srinivasan Professor, Departments of Ecosystem Science and Management and Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Dr. Thomas Gerik Resident Director, Temple Research and Extension Center
Dr. Henry Bryant Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics
Dr. Abeyou Worqlul Assistant Research Scientist
Dr. Jean Claude Bizimana Associate Research Scientist
Dr. Yihun Dile Assistant Research Scientist

International Food Policy Research Institute

Name Title
Dr. Claudia Ringler Deputy Director of Environment and Production Technology Division
Hua Xie Research Fellow
Liang You Senior Research Fellow
Ulrike Wood-Sichara Research Analyst
Dawit Mekonnen Post-Doctoral Fellow
Elizabeth Bryan Senior Research Analyst
Weston Anderson Senior Research Assistant
Quinn Bernier Research Analyst
Ruth Meinzen-Dick Senior Research Fellow
Laia Domenech Visiting research fellow

International Lifestock Research Institute

Name Title
Dr. Melkamu Derseh Research Group Leader - Livestock Feeds and Fodder Development
Amare Selassie NRM Scientist
Berhanu Gebremedhin Economist
Aberra Adie Senior Research Assistant
Ben Lukuyu Feeds Specialist
Augustine Ayantunde Feeds Specialist

International Water Management Institute

Name Title
Dr. Petra Schmitter Research Group Leader - Agriculture Water Management
Gebrehawaria Gebreegziabher Senior Regional Researcher
Tracy Baker Senior Researcher
Tim Ellis Senior Researcher

North Carolina A&T State University

Name Title
Dr. Manoj Jha Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering